Waiting for that man

share-with-dlike.jpg

I have some strange plans surrounding the man, I do not know what will be the matter, but I've prepared a lot of things ... 

And I do not want to appear in the corner of the restaurant, 

I want him to take possession of the house and everyone will walk around the river with me. 

One day to get the right to get the right, not to go against the family, take home with respect ... 

I will prove that his ribs are bone. 

The day when I will go to the red Benarasi crying, I will keep a lot of joy from the day I will go to him. 

His room will be mine too. 

Only my right in the left side of her chest will remain. 

I also have a part in his almatite. 

On my dressing table, my glass bangles will be spreading randomly beside his watch. 

His empty dryer will fill my chuck. 

Her ashtray will remain in the corner of the storeroom. 

His shoes will not remain silent. 

And sometimes his prayer will not be done. 

Both of us will remember the Creator and start the day. 

Alarms do not have to be unbearable and will not wake up. 

Tomorrow will not be missed. 

After bathing, she will not sweat any shirt after going to the office. 

Then, when he stood in front of the mirror and shook his hair, came out to cook and I would look at him at the door of the room. 

It will not be worth the time to find the phone during the exit. 

Keep the wallet adjacent to the bed. 

If you can tie yourself, it will show a lot of excuses. 

When he goes out, you will call him repeatedly. 

I would love to make makeup instead of showing my half-sister in front of everyone. 

When introducing my friend's friend, I do not want to be modernized, because my veil will pull a little more. 

If you do not call at lunch, then I will not eat without it. 

He's laughing at me when he's late to return. 

I will see the tranquility in my eyes after returning home after work fatigue. I forgot, but he will call me right in Tahajjuga. 

I would like to see some of the gardens of Paradise. 

I would like to sit on my knees again after watching the arrangement of the house arranged by me in the annals of the wedding anniversary. 

If he was wearing handmade he would cook rice in a raw hand, then he himself. 

It will not be love for him to go out in the special days, and if he wants to see him very often in the middle of the day, then wake him up and see him. I will love him. 

After a long time on the day he will come out from the makeup gate, forget about the kitchen, I will be very busy ... whether his favorite food should be cooked. 

Always do not call Babu, but if you hear my name in the neck of my house then I would like to be lost. 

During the time of hardship, putting courage on the head will help. 

When he sees the full moon, I will see him, when he sees me, I will pretend to look at the other side. 

Looking at her, I'll be fascinated every time. 

Instead of fascination, there will be festivals of God. 

Seeing him once, mercy will come down in the house instead of a sweet laugh. 

In every of his behaviors, I find the determination of my decision. 

The rest of his life is only for him, his ribs bone, the respect of his house, his arrogance. 

I have a bone from his ribs, I have to do the fullness of his heart ... 

Whether it is good to be good, whether it is late or late, if the time comes, it should come with the good news of going forward to Jannatul Ferdous.

 

image source


Source of shared Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center