Let's do some Maths......@dlike IEO on IDCM

@dlike are doing an Initial Exchange Offering on the Korean IDCM exchange. The initial token price is set at $0.025

So there is an 800 million maximum number of tokens according to @dlike with 400m released. Now I'm not sure how many are going on sale as they of course give many away and users are holding them but it values them at $20m USD basically!

Another point to note is that @dlike rewards its delegators with 1 token per SP delegated per day......

This means $0.025 per Steem delegated. Not a bad rate of interest.

I also note that the recent Hunt token sale there now shows Hunt tokens listed as an asset on the exchange and they accept deposits of 'Hunt's but I didn't see them being traded so I'm not sure what's happening or what will happen with the dlike tokens after this IEO. I don't even think we can do anything with our free dlike tokens yet!

Interesting times, but the numbers......just seem.......OK I'm not going to be a party pooper and I suppose I ought to work out discord and ask @dlike there!

Here is the link to the @dlike announcement and best wishes to them......

https://steemit.com/ieo/@dlike/dlike-ieo-event-to-be-held-on-idcm-korea-exchange

logo_dlike_b673f1a30b14eb61a48c03614be5ce2604b57ed35d1bb97368f72d177cd8f8f8_opti.png

and to me and my 66000 dlike token holding ;-). @shanibeer, how many do you have? I guess over a million!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now