RE: RE: eSports Aren't Profitable? Think Again!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSports Aren't Profitable? Think Again!

RE: eSports Aren't Profitable? Think Again!

Exactly friend, I do not know why I see so much consistency in their publications since I've seen them. eSports has a lot to give and regarding this question:

Are not electronic sports profitable? Think again!

Of course, if they are profitable, as some know two days ago, I made a publication about this (Link), that players earn millions of euros to play and still people dare to say that they are not profitable ...

Maybe Steem should sponsor an eSports team.

I had not thought brother, I do not think the idea is bad, besides this is beneficial for many;)

Every time eSports grows more, it will become more famous and many more people will start to take an interest in this incredible project.

Greetings friend @lunaticpandora. A hug! I leave.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center