This content got low rating by people.

Stevie Wonder announces kidney transplant in September - CNN

Shared From Dlike

Stevie Wonder will enjoy a reprieve from music.

The amazing artist musician declared during a show in London on Saturday that he will experience kidney medical procedure.

"So what's going to happen is this, I will have medical procedure, I will have a kidney transplant in September of this current year. I'm all great, I'm all great, I'm all great. I have a contributor, it's everything great," Wonder said. "I need you to realize I came here to give you my adoration and to thank you for your affection. You ain't gotta hear no gossipy tidbits about nothing, I revealed to you what's up. I'm great. Good?"


Source of shared Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center