My DJ life

When i graduated from high school in 2015 i had a friemd that was a zumba instuctor. I asked jf i could borrow her system so I could play music at my open house. A couple months later i got asked I got asked if I would "DJ" our town festivals street dance with her equiment. I did this and decided "huh i really enjoy this".

In April 2016 i got my own set up amd started playing at a local bar, just to get me started. My firs year with my own equipment i did 1 wedding, multiple graduation parties the street dance.![FB_IMG_1515644211308.jpg]
()

I started doing a karaoke even everyother thursday for my cousin amd another bar just down the road from me. Doing that, i met this reallh cool guy that helped me get better equipment that would last long, sound better, and be better for me out on the road! FB_IMG_1515644387965.jpg

By my second summer i did 3 more wedding along with birthdays, graduations and more. And another festival deal i did that i didnt get home till 4 am.

This year i added a photo booth to my collection. I have 2 school dances lined up amd 2 weddins for next summer. I know ill have more, but its a good start!pizap.com15141411557791.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center