I like wearing thongs. Sometimes around my neck. DIY Thong Choker!

Parveen Profile Pic.PNG

Making a choker is super easy. So easy that you can literally make one out of anything. Even out of a piece of underwear!

Hey my name is Parveen, new to Steemit and I make videos on YouTube. You can check them out here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4X7oL7eiePoVP3oJHQ-mbQ

The choker fashion trend was all the rage in 2016, and a year later, it's showing no signs of letting up, so I thought I'd share my choker DIY with Steemit!

I made this video a while ago as a dare from one of my friends, to make a half serious, half tongue-in-cheek type video...but then it actually turned out quite nice that I actually ended up wearing it (mostly as an inside joke). When I got a bunch of compliments on it, I kept rocking it with pride!

So here's all you need to make a thong choker:

Step 1: Get A Thong

IMG_1085.PNG

Step 2: Detach The Lace From The Base

IMG_1086.PNG

IMG_1087.PNG

Step 3: Double It Up With A Thread And Needle

IMG_1088.PNG

IMG_1089.PNG

IMG_1090.PNG

Step 4: Put it all Together With a Lobster Clasp and Ring

IMG_1091.PNG

IMG_1092.PNG

IMG_1093.PNG

Step 5: Watch the Video And Please Like, Share and Subscribe!

See you soon!

Parveen

Please follow, upvote and resteem because I plan on posting regularly on Steemit, along with my YouTube channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center