DIY-making crafts from paper

Hi art lovers
Meet me again @nurul-uli in a community place that can greet each other all Entire the world, today in my place it's a little cloudy as if it's going to rain I hope it rains because it's been a long time It's not raining, added that this is already the ninth fasting period Hopefully everything will go smoothly.

And it also feels like it's been a while since I said hello with the crafts I made, this time I want to say hello again with a simple post for friends to visit on my blog.

I made it with origami paper in an easy way and finished it quickly, and I will share the steps for friends to follow if you like.



Material



  • Paper origami
  • glue
  • scissors
  • Pen colours pink and black

Steps to create


🌻Steps 1🌻

First, take paper measuring 5 * 15 cm, take the end, start rolling it to the other end and glue it, then it will look like a flower stem.


🌻Steps 2🌻

The two papers measure 4 * 8 cm then we fold them in half and cut out the shape of a leaf. This is the picture below for example


🌻Steps 3🌻

Then we cut out paper measuring 5 * 15 cm then we fold it in a zigzag like a fan shape and we fold it in half again and cut out the ends of each of the two ends then we fold it in half and we close it together using glue to make a round circle,Then cut out a round shape from yellow paper to stick in the middle and then draw an emoji as we like.


🌻Steps 4🌻

The final step is that we attach one by one what we have prepared earlier, such as leaves and stems, to the flower and it is ready to become a work that is simple and very easy for us to learn.



The results I photographed🌻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center