DIY Built in Closet Workstation Pt. 2

Hey Steemians,

So - here I am following up on part one of our DIY Built in Closet Desk.

Today we installed the desk in my closet, and it looks fabulous!

Here are some pictures we took as we went along:


Wall supports nailed into the studs behind it.


Ready to Install!


Time to fire up the old air compressor.


And its in!


Perfect!

And we're done! The desk is really nice and smooth, and is very practical. I can now use it to build my robotics projects and design my 3d prints! (3d printer comes in a few days.)

Click the link below to see Pt. 1
https://steemit.com/diy/@buildrobotics/diy-built-in-closet-workstation-pt-1
I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I enjoyed doing the work behind it.
Cheers friends,
Max

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center