DIY Backpack

Hi everyone!
It's been a long time since i posted here on Steemit.
I'm totally diving in my work so wanted to share some here with you, steemerians)
Here is something to see and to say:
This is a backpack i've been working on last week -
a1.jpg

The bag itself is pretty solid. And pretty clear. It may look like a really factory work. While it's not. Not Gucci-Prada but not China :

a2.jpg
The one on the first image - i did earlier in grey color. While this one is dark black
a3.jpg

I must say it's pretty. But i also gotta say it's very tuff stuff. Because the leather is selected by me - it's much stronger than any brands do - like Prada, Gucci, Shmoocci and Etro may be. My favorite point in design - is how strong it may be.

a4.jpg

Can any one guess the price of it?
Thank you For watching, I need your support and opinion.
So put a likes and comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now