πŸŽ₯ New diving video: A Sand Shark relaxing in a depth of 30 meters!

sand-shark-30-meters_scuba-diving-maldives_thumbnail_1.jpg


Hi blog readers, I have uploaded a new scuba diving video on my YouTube channel where I have spotted a Shark in a depth of around 30 meters. I think itΒ΄s a so called Sand Shark and I have seen this nice animal during a dive in the Maldives (South Ari Atoll) in October 2017.

Here you can watch my natural diving video directly:


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

7000-comments.png900-posts.png44000-votes.png7000-comments.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badgetpost4day_78.pngpostallweek_18.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

Follow future24 Steemit Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now