📷 More breathtaking underwater photo impressions of Huge Manta Rays #2! 😮

Hi Steemians, this is the next new collection with underwater photos I want to highlight, because they are so awesome!

I have taken the breathtaking photos below while my amazing diving trips in the Maldives in October 2017 and I didn´t expected that it will be ssssoooo awesome and I will have the luck to dive together with such huge & beautiful animals, even four times on two different days....

20170101_053045A.jpg

Manta-Malediven-2017_05.jpg

Manta-Malediven-2017_06.jpg

Manta-Malediven-2017_03.jpg

Manta-Malediven2017_01.png


If you haven´t watched them so far, here you can find my first three underwater videos, which I have recorded during my dives with the big Manta Rays:

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:


I hope that you have enjoyed the nice diving content again too and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

Jonas Ahrens

750-posts.png 42000-votes.png 6000-comments.png 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

Follow future24 Steemit Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center