Scrying Mirrors

Once a year, I make Scrying Mirrors. My great grandmother taught me, and she asked me to continue making them, so I do.

box 1h.jpg

I make them with antique concave glass (which I look for throughout the year), and then I choose one month to make them. It takes an entire month, because scrying is lunar, and the tools made the way I was taught, need to be void of sun energy.

So beginning with the new moon, they are filled with energy through the full moon. Then the mixture I add to the back is slowly dried through the waning moon, to remove everything and leave a void good for Seeing.

12 inch 1a.jpg

They can be used for oil and water scrying, as well as dry...can be submerged in water and washed. No felt or chalk board paint here...

2 inch 1c.jpg

This year of course I chose the month of the eclipse...so they will be completed on August 22nd.

oval 1d.jpg

I will have 2" 40.00, 4" 48.00, 6" 56.00, 8" 68.00, 10" 100.00...and one 12" 120.00 USD. All round.

If you are in need of a mirror, and would like one that I make...please let me know here, or PM me in Discord PAL @elew. I am willing to sell for Steem or other crypto...or Paypal, and can ship them anywhere in the world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now