Disney Fan

I stumbled upon steemit.com quite recently, and I am looking forward to sharing some of my experiences on this social platform. Currently, I travel to Disneyland quite regularly, so a lot of my writing will have to deal with my adventures in and around that location. Details about new rides like the "Guardians of the Galaxy: Mission Breakout" would be a prime example of what you might see. Like for example how long the lines were during opening weekend, or where the hidden "easter eggs" are in the ride, or even how it compares to the ride it replaced "The Twilight Zone: Tower of Terror". I plan to drop whatever details that I come across that have a semblance of entertainment value in them. Stay tuned! ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center