How Can Businesses Gain From The Steem Blockchain ?

yellow-metal-design-decoration.jpg


The Blockchain has obviously come to stay whether we like it or not and the earlier we start making steps to consolidate presence on it the better

Just like Social Media was a gateway to bring most people into the online world. Steemit has brought a lot of people like me into contact with the Blockchain. A technology we would have had no business with, had we not been Incentivised by the power of the STEEM blockchain

I have come to a point on Steemit when I am tired of the endless posting to make profit. I think that it is time we really starting working on ways to make business brands work on the this Blockchain that have come to disrupt every facet of our lives

Just like Facebook, twitter and other Social media sites where I find myself, I am always concerned about the psychology of Steemit. I have been studying a lot of things when it comes to maximizing the benefits of the shared economy this platform provides

I have noticed that the only businesses that are prevalent on this platform are those that have to do with things that will benefit people to get more from the reward pool (voting bots ). I have not seen any other form of business reap from the shared economy this platform provides


So I want to ask a Question : How do you think everyday businesses can gain rewards from the shared economy of people this platform provides ?

This goes beyond setting up an account to earn money with blog posts even though that is a part of it. I want to also know ways businesses can benefit from STEEM and the Humans of STEEM

I will be waiting for your feedback in the comments below. I will reply every comment and also give a full 100% to each comment


Thanks For Reading

Image Source : Pexels

Follow @ogochukwu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center