RE: RE: Who was the first person to make you feel welcome on SteemIt?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who was the first person to make you feel welcome on SteemIt?

RE: Who was the first person to make you feel welcome on SteemIt?

Yep... Fyrstikken and you @Battleaxe were the first two I met... Fyrst mistook me as a spammer and I got in voice on steemspeak to justify myself and well... things got a little out of control.. Good times idk if you'd remember that or not Battleaxe.. lol but you stood up for me and it made me feel a bit more welcomed... lol. You too @whatsup, always intrigued by what you have to say and your stance on the different debates that take place in voice... For as long as I can remember you have been a very welcoming figure in both the steemit and steemspeak community. Thanks for the post it really got me thinking!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments