RE: RE: Disculpa publica por mi plagio de informacion
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disculpa publica por mi plagio de informacion

RE: Disculpa publica por mi plagio de informacion

  • Please add this translation to English:

Excuse me for what I have done.
I have post plagiarized information and I regret what happened.
I want to apologize to the community for what has been done and I promise to commit myself to the community not to apologize again and beg for my apology about my ban.
I promise to commit myself to remain active not to disappoint them again.

  • Also please add a link(s) to the offense(s)

The, we will discuss it between the members of steemcleaners and give you the answer. It may take a while.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now