Discord Channel to support minnows

My name is Wajahat Jamil and i am a student of BS Software engineering
I'm 20 year old and ', 5'8" in height I live in Abbottabad city which is located in Pakistan. I am the student of BSSE (BS in Software Engineering).I loves to play computer games and I love to travel with my family but that rarely happens. I usually spend my time watching funny videos and animals in Tv and other social media platform like facebook , twitter whatsapp etc.

Now I love to work on steemit and I have a Discord channel Crescent Steemians

Link to join our discord channel
https://discord.gg/yBNsPEn

27906696_995169600636615_1225076997_o.jpg

Discord Server

I created a discord server nearly 4 days ago and more then 60 people joined my channel. Everyone is very amazing and they have there own skills and they are supporting me to grow this channel.

Crescent Steemians

This discord server is made by few peoples with steem power not too much about in range of 350 - 1100 this group will help new steeminas to grow into great steemians.

Advantages of Crescent Steemians

This group gives upvotes to all steemians.
It will inform all Crescent steemians for new contests.
It will update the new steemians about crypto currency.
It is friendly server you will find many more like you in steemit and you will be able to form a community

Rules of Crescent steemians.

NOTE: this is beginning of this server so rules will be applicable fully after few day but if you follow these rules you will get benefits.
Follow each other and so that you can learn.
Give your introduction.
upvote any Crescent steemian and give your confirmation in specific discord channel.
you have to vote for alteast one post per day
At that moment we have only three channels

General
Curators-reward
Upvote-conformation

General

General is for the chat. we can chat with each other about anything we want to discuss

Curators-reward

In this channel we have to place our post to get an upvote from the other friends of the group.

Upvote-conforamtion

This channel is for verification. You will place the username of the person you upvoted to conform your upvote.

If you want to join our discord channel click on this

We are working to improve the channel my friend are designing the logo for my channel they designed alot of logo for that and they all are amazing and i can,t decide with i,ll select as a final logo of for my channel.

@annie32 Designed many logos for my channel and i loved this one

27848652_1974849019446442_2038922860_n.png

and my other friend @aqeelahmed18k designed these two logos and they are really amazing

LOGO_FINAL.jpg
Discord
LOGO_FINAL.jpg

My other friend @readerhubs designed another logo for the channel

Steemians.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now