Connect with me and @armshippie on discord

My buddy and I have started a discord channel and Id like to invite all my followers to join me and him on there. We would like to use the space for community building, steemit growth, sharing general crypto knowledge.

The one rule I ask is that people posting about crypto and asking others for their opinions on projects first post their opinion along with thwir request for others opinions. I've seen many groups over run by people saying "what do you think about this project (spams link)" and theres nothing constructive going on, just a bunch of links being posted.

With that said, look forward to meeting and connecting with some of you on discord

https://discord.gg/Quuj6N

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center