My Favorite Discord Channels

Hello everyone! Lately I've been active on Discord and I've joined a few new channels recently. So I thought I would share my 3 favorite Discord channels and tell you a little bit about them.


Source

Grateful Vibes Discord Channel


The first one I joined and for a long time it was the only one. #gratefulvibes movement was started by my amazing friend @paradise-found as a way to express gratitude and spread positive vibes here on Steemit. I absolutely loved the idea and I made several #gratefulvibes posts myself. Through this tag I've met a lot of new people and then @paradise-found decided to bring us all to Discord. I didn't join there from day one, but when I came I made even more friends and I got to know people even better.
It is the most friendly place on Discord in my experience. I love spending time there mainly because it's about friendship and getting to know each other, we have a lot of fun and jokes there but I can tell that I had a few very interesting, meaningful conversations as well. What I also like is that majority of people there are not about that "follow me, upvote me" thing.

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join


Steemit School Discord Channel


Started by my fellow Serbian @dobartim, this channel is (to my knowledge) the biggest Discord channel related to Steemit. I would suggest this channel to anyone who recently joined Steemit or to anyone who wants to learn about this platform or share knowledge.
There are online voice classes where you can listen and interact with other users. There is a lot of people with so much knowledge, advice and experience who are sharing all this for free. Yesterday I was listening to the online class for the first time and it was so amazing to hear and learn from @dobartim, @d-pend, @acromott, @karensuestudios and others. I even got to talk to them myself and even though I was nervous, I really enjoyed it and I'm looking forward to interact with more users this way.
I am also looking forward to learn more about business side of Steemit and success.

Join Steemit School Discord Channel here

Steemit Srbija Discord Channel


This is a place for all the Serbian people to connect, it is still quite new and there's no many members so I would like to invite all Serbian people to join in and also follow @serbia here on Steemit! It is always great to have a place where you can talk to people in your own language and meet other Steemians from your country.
I am expecting this channel to grow as I see Serbian people coming to Steemit which always makes me happy!

Join Steemit Srbija Discord Channel here

Let me know in the comments your favorite Discord channel(s) and why do you love them.

5DC63AAE55BDDF99D1A8631351B024172.gif









H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center