My Discord Server

Today I would like to talk/promote my Discord server. I have a Discord server, and the two main languages used there are English and Estonian. The server itself isn't really big (a little over 40 members but it's growing) so this is why I am promoting it today. I have my official server bot, not like any other server that uses some third-party bot, that means I can do really anything with it, make different commands and events. I would also like to hear any suggestions and improvements, what I could do to my Discord server for example: add ranks, commands, text & voice chats and much other stuff. You can use this invite link right here: https://discord.gg/uxzqxhc or the one on my profile if you would like to join or talk to me :)

P.S. Server is in the development so you have a chance of helping the development speed up, so you could be featured on my social media or win a prize.Capture.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center