THE JOY IN A DIRTY GAME

Aside from being a lover of animals, I do love mototrail, although this is quite an expensive sport because you have to spend money in making your bike still kicking and alive from the start to finish line. My wife is always on the extreme side of my hobby yet for me it is very satisfying. You do not think of something negative when you are riding since it is but overwhelming, like you are riding in the winds. Such a jargon, but I do love it.

I truly feel great everytime I could see myself being dirty with mud during the competition. Feels like I am a real rider and it is really true that we get into field, all you need is the determination and stamina to make it. Unlike motocross, mototrail is so so adventurous. You pass through barriers, through muddy excavations, through the rocky streams, the hill stiffest hills and deepest vales. Scary maybe to the spectators but for us it is an extreme joy.

It is a different satisfaction, so to speak but its worth the ride. Compared to motocross the prices at stake are not so high but the happines you get is matchless.
1898792_719376414769520_110937951_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center