RE: RE: Direct Giving - The Biggest Bang for Your Charitable Buck
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Direct Giving - The Biggest Bang for Your Charitable Buck

RE: Direct Giving - The Biggest Bang for Your Charitable Buck

I agree. I would consider myself an idealist at heart, so I see the tremendous value of this project and others like it that may exist. At this point, we are only working in Dash, though anyone can change their preferred coin to dash to make a donation. We shave a target date of November 25th to start delivering the basic income we’ve already collected. Very exciting times! What is your background in crypto? Have you been interested for long? I’m always looking for tips on where to expand my knowledge, as I’ve been very focused on this dash project for the last two months.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center