Dime coin will grow or going to died ? many people has this question

Well, according to some prediction sites if you will invest 100$ in a Dime for one year you will get 450 $ by the end of this year, if you go for 5 years then profit will increase up to 20K $, I have done my homework on this coin and I think in long run it will give you a good profit I'm not mentioning a price but it will give you 20% to 50% more than your investment .

I did invest in Dime coin as in USD when the coin was 0.000035$, in previous bull run it touches the 2santoshi level and in a dollar, its prize comes to 0.00028$. if we see another rally of this coin, I'm sure it will touch 0.0004$ or more than that. so you can invest in it. The best price for entry in this coin is 0.000030$.

Who knows this coin will repeat the history of Verge coin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now