Where Do I Start From?


It's been how long since I last posted on this blog sef? September 28th.

It's not like I have not had articles to post or that I have not even written anything in the time period, but it's all embedded inside my head. Everytime I am in the bathroom (and that is like every other day, except the day I decide not to bath), I write a new piece in my head and forget the whole piece (story, write up, article, whatever) immediately I get to the room and start to talk with Wale or someone else. And it's frustrating.

It's frustrating because, apart from my domain hosting plan that is just wasting there, I have you, is a reader of my blog and knows that I have stuff to write. The energy and vibe I have gotten on my over 15 earlier posts here are enough spur to get me out of my perch, but I just don't know what's up with me. I don't know where to start from right now. I know how I got here, but how to get away from here is where my headache lies.

Do I return back to the days of drawing a content calendar and trying hard to stick to it?

Do I just go with the flow like I have been doing too?

Do I employ the aid of content pooling?

Do I try and re-invent the wheel a little bit around myself?

Do I write 100 word pieces & try to make sense out of them?

Do I look for a new genre and try to fit myself into it to expand my scope?

 

I honestly don't know what to do; so guys that's why I am asking you:

 

WHERE the fuck DO I START FROM?



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://thedavidadesina.com.ng/puzzled/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now