A one-year-old Steemian

Hey.

So I'm now one year here on Steemit. What can I say? I've made very little progress. I have seen quite a few accounts that were kind of new, but made so much $, so much more than I made.

Around three or four months ago, I cashed out all my Steemit earnings, just to test things out, because I was ignorant of the cryptoworld really. I came here to try my luck on blogging; little did I know that I would be introduced to a world I could not have imagined in a million years months after.

It's a very simple process, actually, I transferred my Steem and SBD to Bittrex, traded them to Bitcoin, then sent some of the Bitcoin to Wirexapp, and then some to Coinbase. And then a few to Coins.ph.

When my Steem and SBD materialised into U$D, that was when it got into my head, how this cryptoworld works, how the system works.

Thank you, Steemit, for introducing me to the awesome cryptoworld!

So I am not disappointed that I made and still am making very little progress here. I am very much in deep gratitude that I found this site, which then allowed me to learn of Bitcoin and everything about digital currency.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center