Bird (Work In Progress)


Something pathetic just happened. While I was editing my video, I accidentally deleted the entire post on Steemit. And even deleted the video I had spent two hours uploading. I need to be really careful next time.

I started this drawing on late Sunday night. Krita has always been a wonderful software to work with, and I already had lots of fun with it in the past. It's the easiest software for me to master and the amount of features it got is comparable to other popular drawing software.

The idea of this come from the concepts of my sketch series. Part of the reason I started the simple sketch series was to develop some ideas that had been in my head for the last few years. I had always struggled to bring my idea to life due to lack of planning and lack of practice. I also think that my lack of skill contributed to my fear of creating something bombastic and meaningful.

Music: https://www.bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center