Orgife Artwork_01

I want to share some of my Artworks on E-steam since i believe that
this community is better that any platform i ever used.

couple months ago i decided to start a Merch shop on Amazon to start selling T-shirt designs, it helped me actually by giving a lot of motivation to creat different style Sketches and just cool illustrations, but not really selling, i have not sold any single design/T-shirt, it got me sick to think about following Trends and drawing for something related to any Time-event, hey, this is not why i choose to draw, i want my complete Freedome to draw whatever i'm feeling too, so i stepped back from Merch because Art lines shouldn't get mixed up with much bussiness stratigies, or at least i need to focus on just one thing, and now i think i'll share my stuff on a better caring new community, vote up people

zvtlgvazrp.png

btw this artwork i called Orgife.
i started working on adobe illustrator not long ago, studing with it at school, i will graduate in one year,
hope you like it, follow to check out my next Artwork-releases!
all best
Sobhi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center