First Art of 2018

Starting the first months of 2018 with a digital art piece, and a fresh mindset.

2017 was a good year for me; I graduated with my Master degree, I was able to improve professionally, I exercised more, I travelled to Taiwan and finally, I participated as a vendor for two conventions!

It was not easy for me to show my art to people, but I was pleasantly surprised by how nice and interested people were with my works. I even managed to sell several of my prints which I was confident that people will ignore.

january art 1.jpg

I guess that I just need to find the right audience for my art and also try not to be too coy. I found some supportive art groups on Facebook with the same interest as me, but sometimes I was too shy to say hello. So, 2018 is where I will be working hard to change that.

I will blog more about the convention later on. So, see you on the next post.

Mage Love 2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center