Great weekend with @stephenkendal and @jonathanyoung talking about Steemit, Digibyte and Blockchain

Hello Everyone,

Hope you are having a great weekend.

This weekend me and my family went to Manchester to see my Uncle Stephen. (@stephenkendal)

We all talked about how promising Digibyte is looking and how my Uncle is really looking forward to meeting the Digibyte community in London. I also got a better idea of how Blockchain Technology actually works and how it will make the internet much more secure and give out more accurate information.

After having a fun week in Manchester we all thought that nothing could top it off better than a quick photo shoot!

Here is a few of the photos we took...

Manchester photo 3.jpg

Manchester photo 1.jpg

Manchester photo 6.jpg

I had an amazing weekend in Manchester and now can't wait to teach my friends about the new stuff I learnt about blockchain technology.

Thanks For Reading,

Matthew

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now