BEAUTY OF SMILE

I just awake early in bed by a good thoughts in my head,
How can you ever be feel beautyful
If we forget how to smile and take that all struggles with hates and frustrations in our heart,
This subject cope me this thoughts
That i spent almost 6 hours in drawing in it

***BEAUTY OF SMILE****

)
Reference link: https://images.app.goo.gl/YszSjty8BLWEytVn9
Im so amaze in how to be more possitive and active with our choosen lifestyle
Its life by the way but i just want to share on hows being pretty doesnt defind your own self.

Everthing that makes you smile makes you beautyful in youw own ways,

Be beautyful

It comes whenever you put a smile on your lips.

Here are the process of my digital drawing

Hope you will here with me

t9n6ip.jpg
This is the first step when i draw the line art, color and volume of eyes, bse of hair, color and highlight of lips,
30qmdd.jpg
I put the base color of skin tone,
o45j81.jpg
And next is shadowing, i first put the darkest one, which is the 3rd shadows, and i already blend it with an soft eraser
35yv5d.jpg
This is the second shadows,
And i already blend it here,
bf0xyb.jpg
The firt shadow which add the tone of the subject

APPLICATION
AUTODESK SKETCHBOOK
FINGERTIPS ON MOBILE
I TAKE 6 HOURS IN THIS PIECE

I just leave it here
Hope you like it
And leave some comments about my arts and thoughts

Keep safe, keep smile

Love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center