Dear Diary: I Needed To Rest Now Because The Fever Is Returning

Screenshot_20190512-131935_1.jpg

It seems that my "chills" is returning and my right thumb is still hurting for no apparent reason but the chills. It is because the chills is accompanied by weird body pains, often headaches if the patient is anemic enough, and fever which I think is returning.

I have experienced this before so I have to take another medicine to block this fever because my body temperature is getting hotter again and the electric fan wind is getting colder.

My head also is taking a beating and it is good that I am not experiencing a headache, but there is just a dull pain in there that won't get out and trouble me, may God forbid.

It is bad that my parents are both sleeping and I do not want to wake them up just to give me an anti-pyretic medicine. I will just pray that this won't progress like what happened lately for obvious reasons that it is hard for me to have a fever.

Also too bad that I only have a flour sack blanket that my mother fashioned many years ago and it doesn't cover my whole body. I do not know if I would sleep or not but I do have to rest and observe if this fever will run on to me again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now