I saw some art today that reminded me of these

IMAG1180.jpg

I grew up in colorado all my life and denver international is a place i remember walking through as a kid when it was first built. I remember the original murals and the chills they gave me even then and more so now. Since i was a child they have moved the murals changed or altered them and even took one out altogether seems crazy suspicious to me. Anyways enjoy the artwork.IMAG1178.jpg
IMAG1179.jpg
Screenshot_20170624-110443.png
All images are original and taken by me on my most recent visit for christmas so that my family could meet my son. For all those so quick to call to plagerism. This is all 100 percent created content.
@notdaone these are what im talking about brother can you see the resemblance?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now