Open letter to Hive Community - Transparency please!!!

Picsart_23-05-23_14-00-59-641.png

Where we go again guys!

I'm sorry but I see things happening in the chain that I don't understand, I know others also see, each have their personal reasons to ignore or not, I simply can't ignore, sorry!

This is about the largest beneficiary of dhf funds, @valueplan

In my opinion with the huge amount of DHF funds consumed by valueplan on their various activities it is, to not say an obligation, it is a need to be completely transparent in its transfers to the numerous beneficiaries of the funds.
I already asked to @guiltyparties to be more transparent and show invoices of some expenses, like laptops and other related equipment, transportation costs, bracelets, bags, shirts, hats, food, etc, etc etc.
Yes there are a lot of etcs in the txs!


Like I do sometimes, today I toke a look again on valueplan wallet and found DHF funds transferred that raises some questions.

Some questions

  • I found txs of $780 for pizza day in Venezuela, how much pizzas this $780 means? Was it a pizza dinner offered by valueplan to some well-known hivers in Venezuela or was it some kind of marketing action? Who besides the well-known hivers participated in the dinner?

  • HiveCreators in Nov 2022, received $24100 from valueplan, from those $24100 they have $12000 on HBD Savings, since then and even with $12000 on Savings they already received plus $2980. Is this normal?

Last one, there are a lot more things I don't understand but I don't want to make a 10k word post!

  • During 2023, guiltyparties from his personal wallet (I don't want to know why!) already transferred to orimusic about $10700, orimusic that also received funds from valueplan, there are more users in the same situation.
    I am not at all into conspiracy theories, I even run away from them, but unless this is explained there seems to be a certain conflict of interest here.

To not talk in a circle of tx between users receiving funds from valueplan or the huge amount of funds transferred to marscrea or great part of those receiving valueplan's funds always in PowerDown mode.

Again, please! More transparency! Please!

Guilty we already talked a lot, about lots of things, and you know nothing moves me against you or anyone else in Hive, I'm asking for transparency!

UPDATE

Some more data and considerations that should have been included in this post
@doze/open-letter-to-hive-community-transparency-please-part-2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center