You may have no idea how close it is, it is in the cusp of your hand

boris2.png

The time is near but it is not anarchy, it requires no riots, no point in burning down them, they have had their time, their point is now mute, they stole looted and thieved.

boris.png

Organization time, I took a step back, to take 10 forward.

You have no idea, but it matters not, devolution is for all, not for 1, and everyone is included.

Research the word if not sure, it is not the opposite of evolution.

error.png

I had to step back for a few days, I had to take a back seat, I copped out and went full on rebuilding things I like and gardening, I left it to other people, or they gave me a few days off, who cares which it is, none of us are being paid fake Fiat either way.

This is a time to come together as one, and nobody cares if you are white, black, Asian, straight, or any other label you choose.

Before the poor burn the whole shit show down, tell them there is another way, before the rich bunker down in their man caves, tell them the same.

No more isms, no more central anything, devolution and everyone having an equal say, and equal pay, no more bosses.

No I am not a libtard, I am a devolution man, or you can just choose to stay trapped in this bubble of hate they made. What would you prefer?.

Democracy requires no permission, you require no permission from me or anyone else to do what you want to do, but if you overstep the mark, the consequences are real, and all around all of us.

Bloody late, going to rewrite this in the AM, just had some superb news from a few countries, Will try to make more sense tomorrow, Devolution time or BUST, and that last word does not EXIST.

Genuine ideas below of a new way of doing anything welcome. Time to change this show.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now