When you're feeling it

I can honestly say that these days there is no shortage of work! Enough projects to lose count on top of they 'day job', and being a decent father... to a lovely little one and a damn dog. This is all new to me, the feeling of discontent with the work place at an all-time high, the feeling of missing out on things due to the sheer amount of ishhhh that's going on, and the undeniable urge make a name for myself now. Its Exciting, but scary as hell


With projects nearing completion, I start to get anxious; the anticipation at steady hum with a constant gain. I push until I'm starving for sleep. The scene here in Vegas is almost set for the summer, and i need to be ready for this. Yall... This is happening now!


Please check out DEVOLEB.COM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center