December Crypto Coding Challenge

I've decided to transition from a frontend developer to a blockchain technologies developer. The month of December will be dedicated to research and experiments. The goal will be to catalog my research and share with the community my initial efforts, discoveries, and thoughts. 2018 will be a notable year, beyond the emergence in interest by the general population, we will see Blockchain projects mature along there product map trajectories.

Currently, there are two areas I want to explore, smart contracts and next-generation ledger technologies. I've chosen Steemit over Medium as my preferred channel because I think it represents a new frontier in publishing and the economic model behind publishing.

Next Article will be released Tuesday, Decemeber 05, 2017

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center