RE: RE: DeVault Community Governance
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeVault Community Governance

RE: DeVault Community Governance

Tell me how DASH has a budget that is decentralized? The barrier to entry for a vote is absolutely centralized in nature. I was around during the darkcoin days, before any budget system was dreamed of. I had proposal passed on the DASH budget system. I was part of PIVX when it was darknet, when 5 people knew about it. What you didn't know that 50 million darknet coins were mined when the project was a test bed for a couple developers, including DASH developer Crowning. So yeah, you gonna tell me 50 million coins owned by a handful of people is decentralized? Look at currently supply. Smartcash is run by a guy, juicyj, who had the intentions of always creating his own coin. He convinced others, he influenced others, he acted in a sly manner, and he created his centralized ass scam coin, which I had nothing to do with.

I wont debate an idiot who clearly has no experience in governance, budgets, or decentralization. I know the entire history behind every single coin because I was a part of all the history.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center