[DE/EN] Spende mit der ersten Belohnung!! Donation with my first Steemit reward !!


Hallo, Deutsche Steemians! Ich bin @yonah aus Korea!

Heute ist der zehnte Tag nach dem Beitritt zu Steemit. Mit anderen Worten, es ist der dritte Tag nach der Belohnung!

Ich dachte sorgfältig, wie man das Belohnungsgeld effektiv einsetzt. Das Spendenprojekt war in der koreanischen Gemeinde gerade rechtzeitig, also ich habe mich entschlossen, mich glücklich anzuschließen! (The project began with the opinion of @jyoungking2)

Mein Deutsch ist nicht gut, werde ich von nun an englisch benutzen. Tut mir leid 😢😢


childfund.png


ChildFund Korea, The organization that I decided to donate is one of the most reliable organizations in Korea. Its slogan is "Children Are Our Future", and It has many projects for children both at domestic and abroad.

I thought about choosing between domestic and overseas. I finally decided to donate for overseas children because there is a relative difference (which would be more valuable to overseas children even if I sponsored the same money).

overs.png

Monthly(Regular) donation start at 30,000 KRW (about 30 USD). It is not a big money, but I want a child to be educated and to be healthy by my contribution.


후원.png

후원문자.jpg

Upon completing the sponsorship process, an email and a message of appreciation arrived!!

I think the money I get through Steeemit is easy money. If I use this money for me with this idea, I will probably use it easily(and maybe worthlessly). Rather than doing so, I thought it was better to use them meaningfully through donations.

I want to make a beautiful world. It's a small step, but I think my actions will make the world a little more beautiful place :)



yonah.png

Vielen Dank für das Lesen! Ich bin ein Korean, der Musik und Kunst liebt.
For those who see me for the first time, this post is my deutsch introduction.

Ich interessiere mich sehr für Deutsch und ich möchte mit dir kommunizieren!



ChildFund Korea : http://eng.childfund.or.kr/main.do

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now