This content got low rating by people.

Good bye đź‘‹

Hello my dear friends ,
As a human it’s not appropriate thing to do a thing like this . But the thing is , we are not cherishing people with their opinions or their works . We are looking for their appearance and we are giving value to them on this way .

I have my own personal steemit profile and guess what? I created really good and original content to be beneficial to this society and also make some money . I have tried a lot of times but the result was disappoitment because of my appearance .

Steemcleaner catch me but there is a bug . If I am really this person at this photo ? I can change my name to be anonymous at my country . Or I cab just wanna use a different name or life and it isn’t mean that I am fake or using others photo . Or , if I didn’t introduce myself and I didn’t write any specific name and country to my profile . How will cleaner catch me ? Or how can it prove if it’s me or not . I think developer must check about this problem and solve it . ( Actually it can be a really good post topic. These are my opinions but Feel free to write about this topic .

Theree people type that has good life :
-You have born in rich family .
-You re really smart and create your own life with your intelligience
-You re so beautiful or handsome.

If you are not one of these three type like me you must be really lucky to live a beautiful life otherwise you always just talk about these people when they are making money .

About a writing story . I will create a new account and I will write it on new account but it will not be fake . I said I won’t give up .By the way . If #deutsch Community has a fund or joint account I could send money that I have earned . Please write any specific account name .

Have good day #deutsch Community .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center