100% Positivity // Positivität

Hey folks,

long time I haven't written anything here on the Blockchain. I have to test, if I still am able to write down some thoughts. Still this post probably will be very short.

My wife had a very nice idea, which we follow up each day on our family-WhatsAPP-group. The idea is to share ONE positive thought each day. This might be a memory or something that recently happened. I love this idea! So this is my positive thought for you today.

I invite you to share your positive thoughts in the comments. I will read each one! (and vote it)
Perhaps one or another will have a smile while reading them, too.

There is no regulation. I'm looking forward to it.

Hi Leute,

es ist ein Weilchen her, dass ich hier was auf der Blockchain geschrieben habe. Heute muss ich mal ausprobieren, ob ich noch in der Lage bin ein paar Gedanken zu "Papier" bringen kann, obwohl dieser Text recht kurz bleiben wird.

Meine Gattin hatte eine tolle Idee, welche wir täglich in unserer Familien-WhatsAPP-Gruppe umsetzen. Die Idee ist EINEN positiven Gedanken täglich zu teilen. Das kann eine Erinnerung sein oder etwas was erst kürzlich passierte. Ich liebe diese Idee. So ist dies gleichzeitig mein positiver Gedanke heute für Euch.

Ich lade auch ein ebenfalls einen positiven Gedanken in den Kommentaren zu hinterlassen. Ich werde sicher jeden einzelnen lesen (und zu voten)! Vielleicht bringt das Lesen ja auch den ein oder anderen zum Lächeln.

Es gibt keinerlei Einschränkungen. Ich freu mich drauf!

P1070158.JPG
made with Lumix G70 12-60mm

Read you soon!

Pollux.One.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center