Kann auf Hive zur Zeit nicht voten - Hardfork ? - Can't vote on Hive at the moment - Hardfork ?

Ich kann zur Zeit auf HIVE nicht voten. Sei es ein POST oder auch ein Kommentar. Kommentare funktionieren auch nicht. Es hört nicht auf zu kreisen. Abmelden neu Anmelden hilft auch nicht.

I can't vote on HIVE right now. Be it a POST or even a comment. Comments do not work either. It does not stop circling. Logging out again Logging in does not help either.

grafik.png

grafik.png

Hat jemand die gleichen Probleme? Mit meinen Testaccount kann ich voten. Ich nutze das Frontend PEAKD. Über Rückmeldungen wäre ich sehr dankbar.

Anybody got the same problems? With my test account I can vote. I use the frontend PEAKD. I would be very grateful for any feedback.

Created/Erstellt 2020-04-23
Translated with deepl.com (free Version)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now