The trading journal / Das Trading Tagebuch PART Four "Repeat" [ENG/DEU]

PEAKD_Beitrag_tradingyournaypart4.png

Moin dear traders,

the last entry was a long time ago (27.4.22). Therefore, here is a small update:

Currently I am at "MyForexFund" in the fourth attempt. I was able to close positively in the last three attempts but it was never enough to reach the 1600 USD as take profit.

For the transparency I have here my listing of the last three accounts.
vonbis.PNG

Since I am confident that I will make it this time, it does not automatically mean that I can order a Ford Mustang next week.

After completion of phase 1, comes phase 2.
There the goal is set lower and my goal there is to earn 1000 USD.

So what should go wrong. Of course I have drawn my conclusions from the three accounts and in the core was missing on my side

  1. Concrete entries
  2. Patience
  3. Let profits run

I will show my analysis of the accounts in the next post

Thanks for reading and a follow would be greatly appreciated.

Have a great day

Your EXP

Moin liebe Trader, der letzte Eintrag ist schon lange her (27.4.22). Deswegen hier mal ein kleines Update:

Aktuell bin ich bei "MyForexFund" im vierten Versuch. Ich konnte bei den letzten drei Versuchen positiv abschließen aber es hat nie gereicht bis zu den 1600 USD als Take Profit.

Für die Transparenz habe ich hier meine Auflistung der letzten drei Konten.
vonbis.PNG

Da ich Zuversichtig bin, das ich es dieses mal schaffe werde, bedeutet es ja nicht automatisch das ich dann nächste Woche mir einen Ford Mustang bestellen kann.

Nach Beendigung von Phase 1 , kommt ja Phase 2.
Dort ist das Ziel niedriger gesetzt und mein Ziel dort ist es 1000 USD zu erwirtschaften

Also was sollte schon schiefgehen. Natürlich habe ich aus den drei Konten meine Schlüsse gezogen und im Kern fehlte auf meiner Seite

  1. Konkrete Einstiege
  2. Geduld
  3. Gewinne laufen lassen

Ich werde im nächsten Beitrag meine Analyse der Konten zeigen

Vielen Dank fürs lesen und über ein follow würde ich mich sehr freuen.

Habt einen tollen Tag

Euer EXP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center