Please remove me from your Auto-Vote-List!!!

In my point of view, i should not longer get Auto-Votet. So, please remove me from your list.

I want "real" votes with "real" interaction and not partipicate from a system who just "allowed" to do this unnaturall way to get a income.

For be heared from every of my Auto-Voters, i do wrote a lot of articles in the next time and milk the pool and voting power down.

Some of them did remove me in the past few weeks, becouse they see i do not just talking about consequenzes.

I tank every Real Voter for his Vote and hope we will go a more realitic time for our work here.

Thank you for reading and writing here.

To all i wish a good Weekend.

Salve

Alucian

The Payout goes fully to @null, like much more posts in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now