When it does not fall on the sign of the feet of the feet,

When it does not fall on the sign of the feet of the feet,
I am not at Bih or Mora Khariyati,
Buy and sell, buy,
Devi go, you will meet Deb Lena Dasha,
Will be closed in this walk-
Then remember me Nayaby,
Naira called me to ask for the star.

When the dust is stored on the Tanpurata cable,
The prick will come in the gates of the house, oh,
Flower garden will be used in the grasslands,
Shawla will come to the banks of the dighi-
Then remember me Nayaby,
Naira called me to ask for the star.

That is how the flute plays in the nuts,
Cut out the day, cut off the days like today, oh,
The dough will be eaten on the Ghat in the morning;
The cow will play cowboy in the field.
Then remember me Nayaby,
Naira called me to ask for the star.

this time who says, i am not In the morning.
I will play all the games in this - oh,
Calling on the new name More, the new arm-
Drool
I'll go forever
Then remember me Nayaby,
Naira called me to ask for the star.A8E6BD98-7714-4684-88B2-E1AADCEC0913.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now