North Korea Is Gangsta .... (With Commentary from Deus and Mero)

A friend shot me this photo,

kim-jong-gangsta.jpg

and after I got done laughing ... I reflected back on the fact that I 'just' watched this last night. I won't get into how 'usually' that's a confirmation from a 'higher dimension' that there may be a 'message' for us to pay attention to. Multiple sources all saying similar things .... the universe is a place full of repetition. We either learn from it or we get destroyed because we failed to learn the lessons. Only what survives, is the life forms that 'learn' ...

Guess we are about to Find out who will be left ...

North Korea is Gangsta. He really is 'on our turf' talking like that ... I guess we need to start getting ready for what 'may' be inevitable. Thanks white people and sellouts of other ethnicity who put 45 in office. Great job.... for real.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center