Reactivated On Hive


I changed my password and @DesignPod is back on Hive.

This account is for projects and I am using PeakD and dSound.

May 2020 Update:

dentalsteemclosed1.png

One idea I hoped would catch was a community upvote account that could help users. As a result of the Steem/Hive fork this project is going to be closed. The @dentalsteem account will continue to vote for the accounts which contributed Steem to @dentalsteem on both Hive & Steem until something changes. There is no plan for a Hive Dental, so this project is closed until further notice. Only 100 DENTAL SteemEngine tokens were issued. If you want your Steem/Hive back from @dentalsteem please comment on this post;

These are the only users who sent Steem and no more will be accepted by @dentalsteem as of May 2020.

“Do not fear failure but rather fear not trying.”

― Roy T. Bennett, The Light in the Heart

Projects on Hive

Most of the Dapps are migrating and over the next two years we will see many new projects. I am cotninuing to work on my interface for artists and gain support for my theatre. This @designpod is a projects account and I am seeking the best ideas. Hive is the perfect place to put all the best ideas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now