3D product (The ring)

This is a 3D ring. This is simple but perfect. I want to share this 3D work with you. support me,encourage my work. keep in touch.
And most important give your valuable suggestions in comment box.

shourov-hassan-untitled2.jpg

this is the final output. of the ring. i made it in blender add render it in blender also. I use PBR* (Physically based Material)
*I will say more about PBR material in next post.
I use imaged based lighting for creating accurate real life lighting feel . I use a HDR image for both lighting and creating beautiful shadow .

This is a material view

shourov-hassan-untitled-5.jpg

This is a ware frame view

shourov-hassan-untitled-4.jpg

thanks for your support. give your support to me.give me a upvote if you like my work.
If you want to hire me for any kind of 3D product designee, comment bellow . I will mail you.,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center