This content got low rating by people.

DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST

Hey fellow Steemians,
I´m really happy and excited to present you

Design A Character Contest- Week 4 - @STEEMKITTEN SPECIAL EDITION
This weeks Contest
This weeks contest is a special Edition dedicated to @steemkitten.

This contest is open to artists of any level, background and drawing style.
Traditional Art will be accepted as well as Digital art.

Who is @steemkitten?
@steemkitten is a cuddle-bot created by @fraenk, who is also our Guest-Judge and Sponsor this weeek

@steemkitten is a little stray kitten.
She roams in the #cats category.
She loves to be cuddled and can be a bit of an attention seeker.

Take a look at @steemkitten´s Introduction

Who is @fraenk?

I met @fraenk first time when I entered his #GooglyPrize Contest, i think. :)
He infected me with his GooglyFever, and i did a lot of puplic EyeBombing! :D

Over the time we had some good talks via Discord and steemit.
Nowadays I would say we are good steemit-pals and we have a
lot in common besides our native languge german. ;)
He introduced me to @steemkitten, and I fell in love!
I´m really happy we could Collab in that way.

And now the most important

A few words from our Guest-Judge @fraenk
My cuddle-bot @steemkitten desperatly needs an original visual identity.

This contest has convinced me with some pretty amazing artwork in the past weeks, so I want to use this opportunity to make something cuddly even cuddlier!

Be creative, give @steemkitten some personality.

Is she stereotypically cute (yeah, it's a she!) or a bit rough around the edges? Does she have edges at all?

I'd like to see what you imagine a virtual little cuddly kitten to look like.

Participants should agree to give their permission for having their original artwork featured in future posts by @steemkitten (credits will be given of course!).

The kitten will eventually need a few full sized images for posts-titles and a bunch of small unobtrusive images or GIFs for commenting.

Right now she shows only two major "actions" - begging for attention & cuddling her friends - which are represented by a few random gifs or messages each.

For this contest though, just give her a personality and show that you can reproduce her character in a few poses (simple skribbles are fine for that).

The prize of this contest will be awarded regardless of whether steemkitten will actually adopt the winning design or not!

If the winner is totally amaze-balls and I like it so much that I'll want to keep it as @steemkitten's original identity, a longer term cooperation would be most a

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now