DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 4 - SPECIAL EDITION-KittenRecap

Hello everyone! So, just a recap/second post of my entry. I took the very thoughtful critiques and tried to make some things better.
 
My character development ability is stuck on my very fluffy kitten, so instead of starting from scratch, here is version 2.0 (thanks @niko3d for that name suggestion). Thank you to @fraenk and @w0olf for adding kittens to my art studies haha.
 

Here is my second attempt at poses, with a little more thought. Still working on getting cleaner lines.

My main kitten, not too much different besides cleaned up a little more and a little more definition in the hat and scarf. I tried playing around with patterns in Krita, I definitely need more practice in that considering I didn't even know it was there until now. Which is quite awesome actually.

Thank you for looking!....again 😸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now