sometimes the icon is not just an icon.

I then upload the icons I made for my personal work to the project. Sometimes I do not think the icons are demanding as much as I do not.

bookmark icon https://thenounproject.com/term/bookmark/1864216/

ikon.png

For example, when I designed this icon, I made a link between the book and the book marker. bookmark icon has appeared. You can share icons over the thenounproject while preserving certain standards. Pay attention to the key words you use when submitting.

the main rules requested;

  • 100px 100px maximum dimensions (ratio solid)
  • svg 1.0 (should be included in document, if possible adobe illustrator also)
  • the lines used are proportional to each other and only the outline of the area covered by the icon is drawn, not the background.

good luck.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now